Digital Marketing

Disable permanently deleting confirmation in Outlook

Click the File >; Options.
In Outlook Options dialog box, click the Advanced in the left bar, go to the Other section, and uncheck the option of Prompt for confirmation before permanently deleting .
Click the OK button to close this dialog box.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

How to fix Google Apps Script: Script function not found: doGet

Creating sort index in MySQL

How to fix: df shows no file systems processed on Linux